Teachers

Kindergarten
1st Grade
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
7th Grade
8th Grade
Art
Performing Arts
Physical Education
Technology
Spanish
Latin
Advanced Math
Speech/Language
School Nurse
Math/Reading
Aide
Abby

Mrs. Abigail Curtis

acurtis@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mrs. Jen Ohms

jenohms@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mrs. Megan Fuller

meganfuller@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Miss Lisa Crist

lcrist@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mrs. Shelia Cook

scook@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Ms Lauren DePorre

ldeporre@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Janet Cannon

Mrs. Margaret Crosley

margaretcrosley@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Miss Amy Packer

amypacker@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

 

Mrs. Chris Platz

cplatz@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mrs. Stacy Spinazze

sspinazze@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mrs. Sarah Tognozzi

stognozzi@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mr. Ryen Palmer

rpalmer@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

Mr. Griffin Richardson

grichardson@stpiusxtoledo.org 

Mrs. Rita Swade

B.A. University of Toledo

M.A. University of Toledo

rswade@stpiusxtoledo.org

Father David Whalen, O.S.F.S

dmwhalen@buckeye-express.com

Mr. Griffin Richardson

grichardson@stpiusxtoledo.org

 

 

Amber Beham

Mrs. Amber Beham

abeham@stpiusxtoledo.org

419-535-7688 ext. 267

Holly Schiffler

Mrs. Holly Schiffler

Math and Reading Specialist

hschiffler@stpiusxtoledo.org

Lisa Richard

Mrs. Lisa Richard

Kindergarten Aide

lrichard@stpiusxtoledo.org